## DETAIL OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE OF SAHIBZADA AJIT SINGH ACADEMY, RUPNAGAR

The management of affairs of Sahibzada Ajit Singh Academy, Rupnagar is entrusted to a band a governors constituted as per affiliation bye-laws of the board as hereunder:-

S. No.	Name of the Person	Qualification	Designation
Head of the School			
1.	Mr. Rajan Chopra	BA (Hon's) (Eco) MA Eco, M Phil, B.Ed.	Principal/ Member Secretary, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Academy, Rupnagar
PARENTS OF THE STUDENTS OF SCHOOL			
2.	Mrs. Asha Rani	Graduation	Parent
3.	Mrs. Surinder Kaur	Graduation	Parent
4.	Mr. Avtar Singh	10+2	Parent
TWO TEACHERS OF SCHOOL			
5.	Mrs. Sangita Devi	B.A., B.ED.	Teacher, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Academy, Rupnagar
6.	Mrs. Amanpreet Kaur	B.SC., M.SC. B.ED., M.ED. (MATHS)	Teacher, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Academy, Rupnagar
TWO TEACHERS OF OTHER SCHOOL			
7.	Mrs. Hardeep Kaur	B.PED., M.PED.	Physical Education Teacher, Shiwalik Public School, Rupnagar
8.	Mrs. Jasdeep Kaur	M.Sc. Maths, B.Ed.	Lecturer Mathematics, Sant Karam Singh Academy, Rupnagar
TWO HEADS OF SR ECONDARY, SCHOOLS (TO BE FINALISED BY THE BOARD)			
9.	Mrs. Gurdeep Kaur	M.A. Pol. Sci., B.Ed.	Principal, Principal, Garden Valley International Public School, Village - Bela, Distt Rupnagar
10.	M. Seema Sehgal	M.A, B.Ed, PGDCA	Principal, Principal, Neta Ji Public School, Rupnagar
<u>Member</u>			
11.	Mr Sukhjinder Singh	M.A. (Eco.)	Educationist
12.	Mr. Rajwinder Singh	M. Tech.	Educationist
13.	Mr. Gurnam Singh	Matric	Businessman
14.	Mr. Ashwani Sujati	M.Com, MBA, CAIIB	Bank Manager
15.	Mrs. Jasvir Kaur	Sarpanch	
16.	Mr. Rajnish Chopra	B.A.	Businessman